i386/ioapic: Remove unused global variable declaration
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:59:01 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic.c

index 04a6c26..fa75d5a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,9 +41,6 @@
 #define IOAPIC_COUNT_MAX       16
 #define IOAPIC_ID_MASK         (IOAPIC_COUNT_MAX - 1)
 
-/* XXX */
-extern pt_entry_t *SMPpt;
-
 struct ioapic_info {
        int             io_idx;
        int             io_apic_id;