libssh: No need of compat vis.c as we support VIS_ALL
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 05:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
This helps avoid the vis.o symbol conflicts between libc and libssh.

lib/libssh/Makefile
lib/libssh/config.h

index b052c67..aef01a8 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,8 @@ SRCS+=        authfd.c authfile.c bufaux.c bufbn.c bufec.c buffer.c \
        platform-pledge.c platform-tracing.c platform-misc.c
 # Portability layer
 SRCS+= bcrypt_pbkdf.c blowfish.c bsd-misc.c explicit_bzero.c \
-       getrrsetbyname.c glob.c openssl-compat.c \
-       port-tun.c reallocarray.c realpath.c timingsafe_bcmp.c vis.c \
-       recallocarray.c
+       getrrsetbyname.c glob.c openssl-compat.c port-tun.c \
+       reallocarray.c realpath.c recallocarray.c timingsafe_bcmp.c
 
 # only when USE_BUILTIN_RIJNDAEL
 #SRCS+=        cipher-aes.c
index 43cee8f..d573b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@
 /* #undef BROKEN_SNPRINTF */
 
 /* missing VIS_ALL */
-#define BROKEN_STRNVIS 1
+/* #undef BROKEN_STRNVIS */
 
 /* tcgetattr with ICANON may hang */
 /* #undef BROKEN_TCGETATTR_ICANON */