Remove unused macro
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:56:26 +0000 (18:56 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 11:46:30 +0000 (19:46 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/apic_ipl.h

index ac4a389..92abd41 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@
 #define TPR_FAST_INTS  0x60
 
 #define APIC_HWI_VECTORS 24
-#define        APIC_HWI_MASK   ((1 << APIC_HWI_VECTORS) - 1)
 
 #endif