toeplitz: Return raw hash
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:19:12 +0000 (17:19 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 09:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0800)
Currently only 16 bits are valid, since the key is seeded with 2 bytes.

sys/net/toeplitz2.h

index 3f53c1f..213c862 100644 (file)
 #error "kernel only header file"
 #endif
 
-#ifndef _SYS_SYSTM_H_
-#include <sys/systm.h>
-#endif
-
 #define TOEPLITZ_KEYSEED_CNT   2
 
 extern uint32_t        toeplitz_cache[TOEPLITZ_KEYSEED_CNT][256];
@@ -91,7 +87,7 @@ toeplitz_rawhash_addr(in_addr_t _faddr, in_addr_t _laddr)
 static __inline int
 toeplitz_hash(uint32_t _rawhash)
 {
-       return (_rawhash & ncpus2_mask);
+       return (_rawhash & 0xffff);
 }
 
 #endif /* !_NET_TOEPLITZ2_H_ */