libarchive: Revert local changes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:11:43 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
Fixed in new version.

contrib/libarchive/libarchive/archive_read_disk_posix.c

index 276fa18..d7c04bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1504,7 +1504,7 @@ setup_current_filesystem(struct archive_read_disk *a)
        struct tree *t = a->tree;
        struct statfs sfs;
 #if defined(HAVE_GETVFSBYNAME) && defined(VFCF_SYNTHETIC)
-       struct vfsconf vfc;
+       struct xvfsconf vfc;
 #endif
        int r, xr = 0;
 #if !defined(HAVE_STRUCT_STATFS_F_NAMEMAX)