amd64: Fix invocations of setidt().
authorJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
committerJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 12:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
setidt() has different interface on i386 and amd64.

sys/platform/pc64/amd64/mp_machdep.c

index 46fb195..64e31cf 100644 (file)
@@ -596,23 +596,23 @@ mp_enable(u_int boot_addr)
 
        /* install a 'Spurious INTerrupt' vector */
        setidt(XSPURIOUSINT_OFFSET, Xspuriousint,
-              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, GSEL(GCODE_SEL, SEL_KPL));
+              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, 0);
 
        /* install an inter-CPU IPI for TLB invalidation */
        setidt(XINVLTLB_OFFSET, Xinvltlb,
-              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, GSEL(GCODE_SEL, SEL_KPL));
+              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, 0);
 
        /* install an inter-CPU IPI for IPIQ messaging */
        setidt(XIPIQ_OFFSET, Xipiq,
-              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, GSEL(GCODE_SEL, SEL_KPL));
+              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, 0);
 
        /* install a timer vector */
        setidt(XTIMER_OFFSET, Xtimer,
-              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, GSEL(GCODE_SEL, SEL_KPL));
+              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, 0);
        
        /* install an inter-CPU IPI for CPU stop/restart */
        setidt(XCPUSTOP_OFFSET, Xcpustop,
-              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, GSEL(GCODE_SEL, SEL_KPL));
+              SDT_SYSIGT, SEL_KPL, 0);
 
        /* start each Application Processor */
        start_all_aps(boot_addr);