kernel/LINT64: Fix comment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 18:13:08 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
sys/config/LINT64

index 975e1db..1b0ca9a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #
-# X86_64_LINT -- config file for checking all the sources, tries to pull in
+# LINT64 -- config file for checking all the sources, tries to pull in
 #      as much of the source tree as it can.
 #
 # $FreeBSD: src/sys/i386/conf/LINT,v 1.749.2.144 2003/06/04 17:56:59 sam Exp $