LINT: Fix wording and remove a duplicate option from the comments.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 02:02:42 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 02:04:29 +0000 (03:04 +0100)
sys/config/LINT

index ba16bc1..d3a5fa1 100644 (file)
@@ -249,9 +249,8 @@ cpu         I686_CPU                # aka Pentium Pro(tm)
 # which indicates that the 15-16MB range is *definitely* not being
 # occupied by an ISA memory hole.
 #
-# NOTE 1: The options, CPU_BTB_EN, CPU_LOOP_EN, CPU_IORT,
-# CPU_LOOP_EN and CPU_RSTK_EN should not be used because of CPU bugs.
-# These options may crash your system.
+# NOTE 1: The CPU_BTB_EN, CPU_IORT, CPU_LOOP_EN and CPU_RSTK_EN options
+# should not be used because of CPU bugs. They may crash your system.
 #
 # NOTE 2: If CYRIX_CACHE_REALLY_WORKS is not set, CPU cache is enabled
 # in write-through mode when revision < 2.7.  If revision of Cyrix