sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop unused inline function hammer2_freemapradix()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:03:40 +0000 (01:03 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0900)
Unused since 93f3933ac3e2ad37a7ba775663c711b13588f147 in 2013.

sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_freemap.c

index 8248b9a..1a97e35 100644 (file)
@@ -68,13 +68,6 @@ static int hammer2_freemap_iterate(hammer2_chain_t **parentp,
                        hammer2_chain_t **chainp,
                        hammer2_fiterate_t *iter);
 
-static __inline
-int
-hammer2_freemapradix(int radix)
-{
-       return(radix);
-}
-
 /*
  * Calculate the device offset for the specified FREEMAP_NODE or FREEMAP_LEAF
  * bref.  Return a combined media offset and physical size radix.  Freemap