Makefile_upgrade.inc: Fix typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:12:08 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 6708dfa..15166b1 100644 (file)
@@ -1703,7 +1703,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/i386/tw.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/i386/wl.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/i386/wt.4.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/wlconfig.8.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/xten.8.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/xtend.8.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/bin/gprof4
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/misc/gprof.callg
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/misc/gprof.flat