pc32: Move ipl.s and ipl_funcs.c from isa/ to i386/
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 02:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 02:46:17 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
They are actually not ISA specific at all.

sys/platform/pc32/conf/files
sys/platform/pc32/i386/ipl.s [moved from sys/platform/pc32/isa/ipl.s with 100% similarity]
sys/platform/pc32/i386/ipl_funcs.c [moved from sys/platform/pc32/isa/ipl_funcs.c with 100% similarity]

index 59c98e6..800c3f5 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,9 @@ platform/pc32/i386/elan-mmcr.c              optional        cpu_elan
 platform/pc32/i386/geode.c             optional        cpu_geode
 platform/pc32/i386/cs5536.c            optional        cpu_geode
 platform/pc32/i386/exception.s         standard
-platform/pc32/isa/ipl.s                        standard
+platform/pc32/i386/ipl.s               standard
+platform/pc32/i386/ipl_funcs.c         standard                   \
+       compile-with    "${CC} -c ${CFLAGS} ${WERROR} ${DEFINED_PROF:S/^$/-fomit-frame-pointer/} ${.IMPSRC}"
 platform/pc32/i386/globals.s           standard
 platform/pc32/i386/i686_mem.c          standard
 platform/pc32/i386/identcpu.c          standard
@@ -232,8 +234,6 @@ dev/netif/le/if_le.c                        optional        le
 dev/netif/rdp/if_rdp.c                 optional nowerror       rdp
 dev/netif/wl/if_wl.c                   optional        wl
 platform/pc32/isa/intr_machdep.c       standard
-platform/pc32/isa/ipl_funcs.c          standard                   \
-       compile-with    "${CC} -c ${CFLAGS} ${WERROR} ${DEFINED_PROF:S/^$/-fomit-frame-pointer/} ${.IMPSRC}"
 bus/isa/i386/isa.c                     optional        isa
 bus/isa/i386/isa_compat.c              optional nowerror       isa compat_oldisa
 bus/isa/i386/isa_dma.c                 optional        isa