gcc44: Make i486 the default arch
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 03:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0800)
contrib/gcc-4.4/gcc/config/i386/i386.c

index 21bf988..1816382 100644 (file)
@@ -2705,7 +2705,7 @@ override_options (bool main_args_p)
             prefix, suffix, prefix, suffix, prefix, suffix);
 
   if (!ix86_arch_string)
-    ix86_arch_string = TARGET_64BIT ? "x86-64" : "i386";
+    ix86_arch_string = TARGET_64BIT ? "x86-64" : "i486";
   else
     ix86_arch_specified = 1;