sys/types.h: Add protection of typedefs
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 20:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 21:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
missing in 9d66746cf7a1da0544550266a1c5cb53e776aa01

sys/sys/types.h

index 373dc2b..b65800a 100644 (file)
@@ -97,8 +97,14 @@ typedef      __uint64_t      ino_t;          /* inode number */
 typedef        long            key_t;          /* IPC key (for Sys V IPC) */
 typedef        __uint16_t      mode_t;         /* permissions */
 typedef        __uint32_t      nlink_t;        /* link count */
+#ifndef _OFF_T_DECLARED
 typedef        __off_t         off_t;          /* file offset */
+#define _OFF_T_DECLARED
+#endif
+#ifndef _PID_T_DECLARED
 typedef        __pid_t         pid_t;          /* process id */
+#define _PID_T_DECLARED
+#endif
 typedef        __pid_t         lwpid_t;        /* light weight process id */
 typedef        quad_t          rlim_t;         /* resource limit */
 typedef        __int32_t       segsz_t;        /* segment size */