disklabel(8): Fix amd64 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:22:04 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
sbin/disklabel/disklabel.c

index 52fa108..75baf14 100644 (file)
@@ -1719,7 +1719,7 @@ fixlabel(int f, struct disklabel32 *lp, int writeadj)
        u_int64_t offset;
        int part;
        int rev;
-       int rev_len = sizeof(rev);
+       size_t rev_len = sizeof(rev);
 
        if (sysctlbyname("kern.osrevision", &rev, &rev_len, NULL, 0) < 0) {
                errx(1, "Cannot use raw mode on non-DragonFly systems\n");