gcc80: Handle TZ specific "%+" format in strftime.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:21:02 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
After removal of %b and %r formats from kernel,
only one extra format remains.

Requested-by: swildner
contrib/gcc-8.0/gcc/c-family/c-format.c

index 3f4f83a..c03bcdb 100644 (file)
@@ -868,6 +868,9 @@ static const format_char_info time_char_table[] =
   /* GNU conversion specifiers.  */
   { "kls",             0, STD_EXT, NOLENGTHS, "-_0Ow",  "",   NULL },
   { "P",               0, STD_EXT, NOLENGTHS, "",       "",   NULL },
+#if 1  /* DragonFly base: strftime() %+ specifier. */
+  { "+",               0, STD_EXT, NOLENGTHS, "E",      "3",  NULL },
+#endif
   { NULL,              0, STD_C89, NOLENGTHS, NULL, NULL, NULL }
 };