getdevpath(8): Sync usage() to man page
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 20:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:44:09 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
sbin/getdevpath/getdevpath.c

index 359c258..fcbac2e 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,6 @@ main(int ac, char **av)
 static void
 usage(void)
 {
-       fprintf(stderr, "getdevpath [-q] [-r] devname...\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, "usage: getdevpath [-qr] devname ...\n");
        exit(1);
 }