nrelease: Add /tmp to the list of nohistory directories.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 15:00:04 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
contrib/bsdinstaller-1.1.6/src/backend/installer/fn_install.c

index 47d1c5e..d8372e8 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
 static const char *pfs_mountpt[8] = {"/var", "/tmp", "/usr", "/home",
        "/usr/obj", "/var/crash", "/var/tmp", NULL};
 
-static const int pfs_nohistory[8] = {0, 0, 0, 0, 1, 1, 1};
+static const int pfs_nohistory[8] = {0, 1, 0, 0, 1, 1, 1};
 
 static void
 handle_pfs(struct i_fn_args *a, struct commands *cmds)