kernel/x86_64: In pmap_enter(), entry is, in fact, used.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 15:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 15:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/pmap.c

index 0f6a248..6a30a0c 100644 (file)
@@ -3460,7 +3460,7 @@ again:
  */
 void
 pmap_enter(pmap_t pmap, vm_offset_t va, vm_page_t m, vm_prot_t prot,
-          boolean_t wired, vm_map_entry_t entry __unused)
+          boolean_t wired, vm_map_entry_t entry)
 {
        pmap_inval_info info;
        pv_entry_t pt_pv;       /* page table */