acpi/fadt: Hide SCI IRQ logging under bootverbose
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:02:18 +0000 (20:02 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_fadt.c
sys/platform/pc64/acpica5/acpi_fadt.c

index b1d86bd..f60359c 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ fadt_probe(void)
        }
 
        acpi_sci_irq = fadt->fadt_sci_int;
-       kprintf("ACPI FADT: SCI irq %d\n", acpi_sci_irq);
+       FADT_VPRINTF("ACPI FADT: SCI irq %d\n", acpi_sci_irq);
 
 back:
        sdt_sdth_unmap(&fadt->fadt_hdr);
index b1d86bd..f60359c 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ fadt_probe(void)
        }
 
        acpi_sci_irq = fadt->fadt_sci_int;
-       kprintf("ACPI FADT: SCI irq %d\n", acpi_sci_irq);
+       FADT_VPRINTF("ACPI FADT: SCI irq %d\n", acpi_sci_irq);
 
 back:
        sdt_sdth_unmap(&fadt->fadt_hdr);