kernel/vfs: Avoid diagnostic line breaks.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:38:46 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:29:42 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
sys/kern/vfs_cache.c

index 8e2579b..e2e0315 100644 (file)
@@ -576,9 +576,9 @@ _cache_lock_shared(struct namecache *ncp)
                        if (didwarn == 0) {
                                didwarn = ticks - nclockwarn;
                                kprintf("[diagnostic] cache_lock_shared: "
-                                       "%s blocked on %p %08x",
-                                       curthread->td_comm, ncp, count);
-                               kprintf(" \"%*.*s\"\n",
+                                       "%s blocked on %p %08x "
+                                       "\"%*.*s\"\n",
+                                       curthread->td_comm, ncp, count,
                                        ncp->nc_nlen, ncp->nc_nlen,
                                        ncp->nc_name);
                        }