IPXrouted(8): Oops removed too much in the last commit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:54:03 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
usr.sbin/IPXrouted/table.h

index 9173772..6d558b5 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,8 @@ struct rthash {
        struct  rt_entry *rt_back;
 };
 
+#define rtentry ortentry
+
 struct rt_entry {
        struct  rt_entry *rt_forw;
        struct  rt_entry *rt_back;