dhclient.conf(5) - New sentence, new line.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 19:17:32 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 14:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Taken-from: OpenBSD

sbin/dhclient/dhclient.conf.5

index 75261b9..9567e0e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-.\" $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.conf.5,v 1.18 2011/03/26 23:17:50 krw Exp $
+.\" $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.conf.5,v 1.19 2011/03/27 06:50:48 jmc Exp $
 .\"
 .\" Copyright (c) 1997 The Internet Software Consortium.
 .\" All rights reserved.
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 .\" see ``http://www.isc.org/isc''.  To learn more about Vixie
 .\" Enterprises, see ``http://www.vix.com''.
 .\"
-.Dd July 31, 2012
+.Dd August 2, 2012
 .Dt DHCLIENT.CONF 5
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -159,7 +159,8 @@ The
 .Ic link-timeout
 statement sets the amount of time to wait for an interface link before timing
 out.
-The default value is ten seconds. The value zero requests that
+The default value is ten seconds.
+The value zero requests that
 dhclient not wait for a link state change before timing out.
 .El
 .Sh LEASE REQUIREMENTS AND REQUESTS