forward.5: use .Ar instead of .Aq for email address
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 21:53:25 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
The email is an example and should not be a spurious candidate for
.Mt conversion.  The example below uses .Ar for a local address
already.

share/man/man5/forward.5

index 6f40db8..5a363be 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man5/forward.5,v 1.4.2.3 2001/07/21 09:16:52 schweikh Exp $
-.\" $DragonFly: src/share/man/man5/forward.5,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:37:00 dillon Exp $
 .\"
 .Dd July 2, 1996
 .Dt FORWARD 5
@@ -63,7 +62,7 @@ nobody@FreeBSD.org
 .Ed
 .Pp
 Mail would be forwarded to
-.Aq nobody@FreeBSD.org
+.Ar nobody@FreeBSD.org
 and to the program
 .Pa /usr/bin/vacation
 with the single argument