pax(1): Raise WARNS to 2.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 21:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 22:02:56 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
bin/pax/Makefile

index 279d368..ea4ce16 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ SRCS=   ar_io.c ar_subs.c buf_subs.c cache.c cpio.c file_subs.c ftree.c \
        gen_subs.c getoldopt.c options.c pat_rep.c pax.c sel_subs.c \
        tables.c tar.c tty_subs.c
 
-WARNS?=        0 # Not yet
+WARNS?=        2
 #MAN=  pax.1 tar.1 cpio.1
 #LINKS=        ${BINDIR}/pax ${BINDIR}/tar ${BINDIR}/pax ${BINDIR}/cpio