boot/loader: Fix -Wundef warnings in the legacy and UEFI loaders.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 09:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 10:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
With the previous commit in acdragonfly.h, we can now normally
include acpi.h.

sys/boot/efi/loader/arch/x86_64/elf64_freebsd.c
sys/boot/pc32/libi386/biosacpi.c

index e408705..a940622 100644 (file)
  * LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY
  * OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
+ *
+ * $FreeBSD: head/sys/boot/efi/loader/arch/amd64/elf64_freebsd.c 293724 2016-01-12 02:17:39Z smh $
  */
 
-#include <sys/cdefs.h>
-__FBSDID("$FreeBSD: head/sys/boot/efi/loader/arch/amd64/elf64_freebsd.c 293724 2016-01-12 02:17:39Z smh $");
-
 #define __ELF_WORD_SIZE 64
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/exec.h>
@@ -41,11 +40,7 @@ __FBSDID("$FreeBSD: head/sys/boot/efi/loader/arch/amd64/elf64_freebsd.c 293724 2
 
 #include "bootstrap.h"
 
-#include "platform/acdragonfly.h"
-#include "acconfig.h"
-#define ACPI_SYSTEM_XFACE
-#include "actypes.h"
-#include "actbl.h"
+#include "acpi.h"
 
 #include "loader_efi.h"
 
index 90f9b1e..f160490 100644 (file)
 #include <btxv86.h>
 #include "libi386.h"
 
-#include "platform/acdragonfly.h"
-#include "acconfig.h"
-#define ACPI_SYSTEM_XFACE
-#include "actypes.h"
-#include "actbl.h"
+#include "acpi.h"
 
 /*
  * Detect ACPI and export information about the ACPI BIOS into the