kernel: Fix kernel build when compiled without INVARIANTS.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 06:27:52 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 06:49:44 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
sys/kern/vfs_lock.c

index f88e6dd..ea48949 100644 (file)
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ vnode_ctor(void *obj, void *private, int ocflags)
 void
 vnode_dtor(void *obj, void *private)
 {
-       struct vnode *vp = obj;
+       struct vnode *vp __debugvar = obj;
 
        KKASSERT((vp->v_flag & (VCACHED|VFREE)) == 0);
 }