sbin/fsck_msdosfs: Bring in freebsd/freebsd@07ebfe1b (add va_end())
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:56:17 +0000 (02:56 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:18:39 +0000 (03:18 +0900)
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/main.c

index dc81322..8d7e930 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ ask(int def, const char *fmt, ...)
 
        va_start(ap, fmt);
        vsnprintf(prompt, sizeof(prompt), fmt, ap);
+       va_end(ap);
        if (alwaysyes || alwaysno || rdonly) {
                printf("%s? %s\n", prompt, def ? "yes" : "no");
                return def;