<netinet/in_var.h>: Include sys/fnv_hash.h only for _KERNEL.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:25:30 +0000 (07:25 +0300)
 Many dports have their own hash-32.c and hash-fnv.cc implementations.
 This makes the lib/libkvm/kvm_minidump_x86_64.c the only consumer of
 <sys/fnv_hash.h> in userland.

sys/netinet/in_var.h

index 5dfdbae..a544d8b 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
  *
  *     @(#)in_var.h    8.2 (Berkeley) 1/9/95
  * $FreeBSD: src/sys/netinet/in_var.h,v 1.33.2.3 2001/12/14 20:09:34 jlemon Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sys/netinet/in_var.h,v 1.16 2008/10/26 07:11:28 sephe Exp $
  */
 
 #ifndef _NETINET_IN_VAR_H_
@@ -37,9 +36,6 @@
 #ifndef _SYS_QUEUE_H_
 #include <sys/queue.h>
 #endif
-#ifndef _SYS_FNV_HASH_H_
-#include <sys/fnv_hash.h>
-#endif
 #ifndef _NET_IF_VAR_H_
 #include <net/if_var.h>
 #endif
@@ -89,7 +85,9 @@ struct        in_aliasreq {
        ((ntohl((in).s_addr) & ~((struct in_ifaddr *)(ifa)->ia_subnetmask))
 
 
-#ifdef _KERNEL
+#ifdef _KERNEL
+#include <sys/fnv_hash.h>
+
 struct in_ifaddr_container;
 
 extern struct  in_addr zeroin_addr;