libcryptsetup & libluks: Raise WARNS to 1.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:43:12 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:44:08 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
gnu/lib/libcryptsetup/Makefile
gnu/lib/libluks/Makefile

index f6918c1..730668e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ CRYPTSETUP_DIR= ${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/cryptsetup
 
 LIB=           cryptsetup
 SHLIB_MAJOR?=  0
+WARNS?=                1
 
 SRCS+=         backends.c libdevmapper.c setup.c utils.c \
                utils_debug.c
index b25a946..cab66e6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ CRYPTSETUP_DIR= ${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/cryptsetup
 
 LIB=           luks
 SHLIB_MAJOR?=  0
+WARNS?=                1
 
 SRCS+=         af.c hexprint.c keyencryption.c keymanage.c pbkdf.c random.c
 INCS+=         luks.h