nrelease - gui build www/firefox3 -> www/firefox
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 16:39:52 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 16:41:15 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
* The www/firefox3 directory was removed from pkgsrc and
  is now just www/firefox.

nrelease/Makefile

index a0ef2bb..8ceb2d4 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ PKGSRC_PACKAGES+=   meta-pkgs/modular-xorg-apps \
                        meta-pkgs/modular-xorg-libs \
                        wm/fluxbox \
                        wm/fvwm \
-                       www/firefox3 \
+                       www/firefox \
                        print/xpdf \
                        shells/zsh \
                        editors/emacs \