inetd(8): Fix initialization of se_rpc_{low,high}vers.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
Found-by: gcc47
usr.sbin/inetd/inetd.c

index 004e47e..20c3db7 100644 (file)
@@ -1680,7 +1680,7 @@ more:
                     strlen(sep->se_proto) + 1 - 4);
                 sep->se_rpc = 1;
                 sep->se_rpc_prog = sep->se_rpc_lowvers =
-                       sep->se_rpc_lowvers = 0;
+                       sep->se_rpc_highvers = 0;
                memcpy(&sep->se_ctrladdr4, bind_sa4,
                       sizeof(sep->se_ctrladdr4));
                 if ((versp = strrchr(sep->se_service, '/'))) {