ioapic/abi; Reduce log verbosity
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 08:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 08:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic_abi.c

index 2e2b0e7..5a500da 100644 (file)
@@ -575,11 +575,6 @@ ioapic_vectorctl(int op, int intr, int flags)
                 * clear the IRR bit.
                 */
                if (int_to_apicintpin[intr].ioapic >= 0) {
-                       if (bootverbose) {
-                               kprintf("IOAPIC: try clearing IRR for "
-                                       "irq %d\n", intr);
-                       }
-
                        imen_lock();
 
                        select = int_to_apicintpin[intr].redirindex;