kernel: tcp_fasttimo() is dead
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
* It was actually killed in 1999

* Remove its last two remaining references

sys/netinet/tcp_var.h
sys/netinet6/in6_proto.c

index e1ff991..d08f332 100644 (file)
@@ -639,7 +639,6 @@ void         tcp_ctloutput(union netmsg *);
 struct tcpcb *
         tcp_drop (struct tcpcb *, int);
 void    tcp_drain (void);
-void    tcp_fasttimo (void);
 void    tcp_init (void);
 void    tcp_thread_init (void);
 int     tcp_input (struct mbuf **, int *, int);
index 9a26636..7ee6989 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,6 @@ struct protosw inet6sw[] = {
 #ifndef INET
        /* don't call initialization and timeout routines twice */
        .pr_init = tcp_init,
-       .pr_fasttimo = tcp_fasttimo,
        .pr_slowtimo = NULL,
 #endif
        .pr_drain = tcp_drain,