Bump __DragonFly_version in param.h due to libm update
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 07:19:05 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 07:21:24 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
sys/sys/param.h

index c7abb18..c26ebe8 100644 (file)
  * 201303 - <netatalk/...> and <netproto/atalk/...> are gone
  * 201304 - Added wcscasecmp, wcsncasecmp to libc
  * 201305 - Sync libm with NetBSD-current libm (new functions added)
+ * 201306 - Sync libm with FreeBSD-current libm (~50 new functions)
  */
 #undef __DragonFly_version
-#define __DragonFly_version 201305     /* propagated to newvers */
+#define __DragonFly_version 201306     /* propagated to newvers */
 
 #include <sys/_null.h>