get mxge to build, stage 13/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 11:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:34 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- mp_ncpus -> ncpus

sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index d15e189..68a9dfc 100644 (file)
@@ -4213,8 +4213,8 @@ mxge_slice_probe(mxge_softc_t *sc)
 
        if (mxge_max_slices == -1) {
                /* cap to number of CPUs in system */
-               if (sc->num_slices > mp_ncpus)
-                       sc->num_slices = mp_ncpus;
+               if (sc->num_slices > ncpus)
+                       sc->num_slices = ncpus;
        } else {
                if (sc->num_slices > mxge_max_slices)
                        sc->num_slices = mxge_max_slices;