libthread_xu: Add references for pthread_mutexattr_{get,set}pshared().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 14:41:13 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 14:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_mutexattr.c

index 7dea2e7..2bc9c2d 100644 (file)
@@ -171,3 +171,5 @@ __strong_reference(_pthread_mutexattr_getkind_np, pthread_mutexattr_getkind_np);
 __strong_reference(_pthread_mutexattr_gettype, pthread_mutexattr_gettype);
 __strong_reference(_pthread_mutexattr_settype, pthread_mutexattr_settype);
 __strong_reference(_pthread_mutexattr_destroy, pthread_mutexattr_destroy);
+__strong_reference(_pthread_mutexattr_getpshared, pthread_mutexattr_getpshared);
+__strong_reference(_pthread_mutexattr_setpshared, pthread_mutexattr_setpshared);