x86_64/mp_machdep.c: Remove unused code
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:23:00 +0000 (20:23 +0800)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c

index 3a99fa8..191123e 100644 (file)
@@ -67,8 +67,6 @@
 #include <machine_base/apic/ioapic_abi.h>
 #include <machine/intr_machdep.h>      /* IPIs */
 
-#define FIXUP_EXTRA_APIC_INTS  8       /* additional entries we may create */
-
 #define WARMBOOT_TARGET                0
 #define WARMBOOT_OFF           (KERNBASE + 0x0467)
 #define WARMBOOT_SEG           (KERNBASE + 0x0469)
@@ -689,27 +687,6 @@ mptable_search_sig(u_int32_t target, int count)
        return ret;
 }
 
-
-typedef struct BUSDATA {
-       u_char  bus_id;
-       enum busTypes bus_type;
-}       bus_datum;
-
-typedef struct INTDATA {
-       u_char  int_type;
-       u_short int_flags;
-       u_char  src_bus_id;
-       u_char  src_bus_irq;
-       u_char  dst_apic_id;
-       u_char  dst_apic_int;
-       u_char  int_vector;
-}       io_int, local_int;
-
-typedef struct BUSTYPENAME {
-       u_char  type;
-       char    name[7];
-}       bus_type_name;
-
 static int processor_entry     (const struct PROCENTRY *entry, int cpu);
 
 /*