sys/config: Readd COMPAT_DF12 to i386 kernels, to run FreeBSD 4 binaries
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:58:05 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:09:12 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
Commit ce6b2144 made this change to GENERIC,
do the same for the other i386 kernels.

sys/config/SOEKRIS
sys/config/VKERNEL

index a6239d8..273626f 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ options       MSDOSFS                 #MSDOS Filesystem
 options        CD9660                  #ISO 9660 Filesystem
 options        PROCFS                  #Process filesystem
 options        COMPAT_43               #Compatible with BSD 4.3
-#options       COMPAT_DF12
+options        COMPAT_DF12
 options        SCSI_DELAY=5000         #Delay (in ms) before probing SCSI
 options                DEVICE_POLLING          # Support mixed interrupt-polling
                                        # handling of network device drivers
index 30dacdf..20715f6 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ options       MSDOSFS                 #MSDOS Filesystem
 options        CD9660                  #ISO 9660 Filesystem
 options        PROCFS                  #Process filesystem
 options        COMPAT_43               #Compatible with BSD 4.3
-#options       COMPAT_DF12             #Compatible with DragonFly 1.2 and earlier
+options        COMPAT_DF12             #Compatible with DragonFly 1.2 and earlier
 options                DEVICE_POLLING          # Support mixed interrupt-polling
                                        # handling of network device drivers
 options        UCONSOLE                #Allow users to grab the console