Fix 'make upgrade', it was broken.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:15:44 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:16:03 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 778a9b5..1cdd3e4 100644 (file)
@@ -2110,7 +2110,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man4/ural.4.gz
 
 # Clean up old USB stuff when the new stack is requested
 # and vice versa
-.ifdef ${WANT_USB4BSD}
+.if defined(WANT_USB4BSD)
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/if_aue.ko
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/if_cue.ko
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/kernel/if_kue.ko