msk(4): 88E80{35,36,37,38} are 100baseT only
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 09:40:44 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 09:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD 192742

sys/dev/netif/msk/if_msk.c

index ed8d5be..c526a6b 100644 (file)
@@ -167,13 +167,13 @@ static const struct msk_product {
        { VENDORID_MARVELL, DEVICEID_MRVL_8062X,
            "Marvell Yukon 88E8062 SX/LX Gigabit Ethernet" },
        { VENDORID_MARVELL, DEVICEID_MRVL_8035,
-           "Marvell Yukon 88E8035 Gigabit Ethernet" },
+           "Marvell Yukon 88E8035 Fast Ethernet" },
        { VENDORID_MARVELL, DEVICEID_MRVL_8036,
-           "Marvell Yukon 88E8036 Gigabit Ethernet" },
+           "Marvell Yukon 88E8036 Fast Ethernet" },
        { VENDORID_MARVELL, DEVICEID_MRVL_8038,
-           "Marvell Yukon 88E8038 Gigabit Ethernet" },
+           "Marvell Yukon 88E8038 Fast Ethernet" },
        { VENDORID_MARVELL, DEVICEID_MRVL_8039,
-           "Marvell Yukon 88E8039 Gigabit Ethernet" },
+           "Marvell Yukon 88E8039 Fast Ethernet" },
        { VENDORID_MARVELL, DEVICEID_MRVL_8040,
            "Marvell Yukon 88E8040 Fast Ethernet" },
        { VENDORID_MARVELL, DEVICEID_MRVL_8040T,