iwm - Remove unused TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_*
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
Taken-From: Linux git b1e06c65fb69c5e3fddcd91987561e225eaa9bfa

sys/dev/netif/iwm/if_iwmreg.h

index 9ab742d..e7addba 100644 (file)
@@ -4207,29 +4207,6 @@ enum iwm_tx_pm_timeouts {
 #define IWM_TX_CMD_SEC_WEP_KEY_IDX_MSK 0xc0
 #define IWM_TX_CMD_SEC_KEY128          0x08
 
-/* TODO: how does these values are OK with only 16 bit variable??? */
-/*
- * TX command next frame info
- *
- * bits 0:2 - security control (IWM_TX_CMD_SEC_*)
- * bit 3 - immediate ACK required
- * bit 4 - rate is taken from STA table
- * bit 5 - frame belongs to BA stream
- * bit 6 - immediate BA response expected
- * bit 7 - unused
- * bits 8:15 - Station ID
- * bits 16:31 - rate
- */
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_ACK_MSK          (0x8)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_STA_RATE_MSK     (0x10)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_BA_MSK           (0x20)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_IMM_BA_RSP_MSK   (0x40)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_FLAGS_MSK                (0xf8)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_STA_ID_MSK       (0xff00)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_STA_ID_POS       (8)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_RATE_MSK         (0xffff0000)
-#define IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_RATE_POS         (16)
-
 /*
  * TX command Frame life time in us - to be written in pm_frame_timeout
  */
@@ -4267,7 +4244,7 @@ enum iwm_tx_pm_timeouts {
  * @initial_rate_index: index into the rate table for initial TX attempt.
  *     Applied if IWM_TX_CMD_FLG_STA_RATE_MSK is set, normally 0 for data frames.
  * @key: security key
- * @next_frame_flags: IWM_TX_CMD_SEC_* and IWM_TX_CMD_NEXT_FRAME_*
+ * @reserved3: reserved
  * @life_time: frame life time (usecs??)
  * @dram_lsb_ptr: Physical address of scratch area in the command (try_cnt +
  *     btkill_cnd + reserved), first 32 bits. "0" disables usage.