dpt(4): Remove some old #if 0'd code from a header file.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
sys/dev/raid/dpt/dpt.h

index cc5f9b1..f6bb2fb 100644 (file)
@@ -1281,39 +1281,4 @@ void                     dpt_intr(void *arg);
 
 dpt_conf_t *           dpt_pio_get_conf(u_int32_t);
 
-#if 0
-extern void            hex_dump(u_char * data, int length,
-                                char *name, int no);
-extern char            *i2bin(unsigned int no, int length);
-extern char            *scsi_cmd_name(u_int8_t cmd);
-
-extern dpt_conf_t      *dpt_get_conf(dpt_softc_t *dpt, u_int8_t page,
-                                     u_int8_t target, u_int8_t size,
-                                     int extent);
-
-extern int             dpt_setup(dpt_softc_t * dpt, dpt_conf_t * conf);
-extern int             dpt_attach(dpt_softc_t * dpt);
-extern void            dpt_shutdown(int howto, dpt_softc_t *dpt);
-extern void            dpt_detect_cache(dpt_softc_t *dpt);
-
-extern int             dpt_user_cmd(dpt_softc_t *dpt, eata_pt_t *user_cmd,
-                                    caddr_t cmdarg, int minor_no);
-
-extern u_int8_t        dpt_blinking_led(dpt_softc_t *dpt);
-
-extern dpt_rb_t        dpt_register_buffer(int unit, u_int8_t channel, u_int8_t target,
-                                   u_int8_t lun, u_int8_t mode,
-                                   u_int16_t length, u_int16_t offset, 
-                                   dpt_rec_buff callback, dpt_rb_op_t op);
-
-extern int     dpt_send_buffer(int unit, u_int8_t channel, u_int8_t target,
-                               u_int8_t lun, u_int8_t mode, u_int16_t length,
-                               u_int16_t offset, void *data,
-                               buff_wr_done callback);
-
-
-
-void dpt_reset_performance(dpt_softc_t *dpt);
-#endif
-
 #endif /* _DPT_H */