Add some more Sys V compatibility integer typedefs.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 04:04:24 +0000 (07:04 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 04:09:34 +0000 (07:09 +0300)
sys/sys/types.h

index bdaa8a5..6c41064 100644 (file)
@@ -67,8 +67,11 @@ typedef      unsigned char   u_char;
 typedef        unsigned short  u_short;
 typedef        unsigned int    u_int;
 typedef        unsigned long   u_long;
+
+typedef        unsigned char   unchar;         /* Sys V compatibility */
 typedef        unsigned short  ushort;         /* Sys V compatibility */
 typedef        unsigned int    uint;           /* Sys V compatibility */
+typedef        unsigned long   ulong;          /* Sys V compatibility */
 #endif
 
 typedef __uint8_t      u_int8_t;