kernel/em/emx: Fix -Wundef.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:38:00 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:43:00 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
sys/dev/netif/em/if_em.c
sys/dev/netif/emx/if_emx.c

index 42dda92..01c5948 100644 (file)
 #include <dev/netif/ig_hal/e1000_82571.h>
 #include <dev/netif/em/if_em.h>
 
+#define DEBUG_HW 0
+
 #define EM_NAME        "Intel(R) PRO/1000 Network Connection "
 #define EM_VER " 7.3.4"
 
index f0556b0..4c3eb12 100644 (file)
 #include <dev/netif/ig_hal/e1000_82571.h>
 #include <dev/netif/emx/if_emx.h>
 
+#define DEBUG_HW 0
+
 #ifdef EMX_RSS_DEBUG
 #define EMX_RSS_DPRINTF(sc, lvl, fmt, ...) \
 do { \