padlock(4): Fix build
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:34:17 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
sys/dev/crypto/padlock/padlock_hash.c

index 7742d75..0b1fd80 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ static struct auth_hash padlock_hmac_sha1 = {
        CRYPTO_SHA1_HMAC, "HMAC-SHA1",
        20, SHA1_HASH_LEN, SHA1_HMAC_BLOCK_LEN, sizeof(struct padlock_sha_ctx),
         (void (*)(void *))padlock_sha_init,
+       NULL, NULL,
        (int (*)(void *, uint8_t *, uint16_t))padlock_sha_update,
        (void (*)(uint8_t *, void *))padlock_sha1_final
 };
@@ -89,6 +90,7 @@ static struct auth_hash padlock_hmac_sha256 = {
        CRYPTO_SHA2_256_HMAC, "HMAC-SHA2-256",
        32, SHA2_256_HASH_LEN, SHA2_256_HMAC_BLOCK_LEN, sizeof(struct padlock_sha_ctx),
         (void (*)(void *))padlock_sha_init,
+       NULL, NULL,
        (int (*)(void *, uint8_t *, uint16_t))padlock_sha_update,
        (void (*)(uint8_t *, void *))padlock_sha256_final
 };