telldir()'s argument is not supposed to be const.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 16:26:38 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 00:14:22 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
include/dirent.h
lib/libc/gen/telldir.c

index 070baa5..0bd09c2 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ int closedir (DIR *);
 #ifndef _POSIX_SOURCE
 DIR *__opendir2 (const char *, int);
 DIR *__fdopendir2 (int, int);
-long telldir (const DIR *);
+long telldir(DIR *);
 struct dirent *_readdir_unlocked(DIR *, int);
 void seekdir(DIR *, long);
 void _reclaim_telldir(DIR *);
index 6837b6b..5bf8a78 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ static pthread_mutex_t dd_hash_lock;
  * return a pointer into a directory
  */
 long
-telldir(const DIR *dirp)
+telldir(DIR *dirp)
 {
        long index;
        struct ddloc *lp;