<sys/systm.h>: Remove bcopyb() prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 11:49:45 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 11:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
It was a i386 specific function which was removed in f4c88b0b86f1810.

Reported-by: zrj
sys/sys/systm.h

index c06bb5f..8302b5b 100644 (file)
@@ -236,12 +236,7 @@ u_quad_t strtouq(const char *, char **, int) __nonnull(1);
 /*
  * note: some functions commonly used by device drivers may be passed
  * pointers to volatile storage, volatile set to avoid warnings.
- *
- * NOTE: bcopyb() - is a dumb byte-granular bcopy.  This routine is
- *                 explicitly not meant to be sophisticated.
  */
-void   bcopyb(const void *from, void *to, size_t len)
-           __nonnull(1) __nonnull(2);
 void   bcopy(volatile const void *from, volatile void *to, size_t len)
            __nonnull(1) __nonnull(2);
 void   bzero(volatile void *buf, size_t len) __nonnull(1);