libmd: Raise WARNS to 2 and fix a warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 21:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 17:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
lib/libmd/Makefile
lib/libmd/i386/sha.S

index 1e531c4..54b8dab 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ SRCS=   md2c.c md4c.c md5c.c md2hl.c md4hl.c md5hl.c \
        sha0c.c sha0hl.c sha1c.c sha1hl.c \
        sha256c.c sha256hl.c
 INCS=  md2.h md4.h md5.h ripemd.h sha.h sha256.h
+WARNS?=        2
 
 MAN+=  md2.3 md4.3 md5.3 ripemd.3 sha.3 sha256.3
 MLINKS+=md2.3 MD2Init.3 md2.3 MD2Update.3 md2.3 MD2Pad.3 md2.3 MD2Final.3
index 12d6a16..fbfb0ec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /* $FreeBSD: src/lib/libmd/i386/sha.S,v 1.3 2007/05/14 05:00:37 cperciva Exp $ */
-/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libmd/i386/sha.S,v 1.2 2008/09/11 20:25:34 swildner Exp $
+/* $DragonFly: src/lib/libmd/i386/sha.S,v 1.2 2008/09/11 20:25:34 swildner Exp $ */
 /* -*- Fundamental -*- Emacs' assembler mode hoses this file */
 #ifndef PIC
 /* Run the C pre-processor over this file with one of the following defined