if_start: Fix indentation
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:40:30 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
sys/net/if.c

index 6935351..b0f880c 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ if_start_schedule(struct ifnet *ifp)
        if (cpu != mycpuid)
                lwkt_send_ipiq(globaldata_find(cpu), if_start_ipifunc, ifp);
        else
-       if_start_ipifunc(ifp);
+               if_start_ipifunc(ifp);
 }
 
 /*