vkernel - Add MD_PAGE_FREEABLE() dummy macro
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 20:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 20:21:36 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
* Add a dummy macro for MD_PAGE_FREEABLE() so the vkernel builds.

* Fix vkernel compile error due to st_blksize size change.

Reported-by: swildner
sys/platform/vkernel64/include/pmap.h
sys/platform/vkernel64/platform/init.c

index 21fb44d..9ebd2bb 100644 (file)
 #define NUPML4E                NUPDP_TOTAL     /* for vmparam.h */
 
 
+/*
+ * Currently no tests available (see vm/vm_page.c)
+ */
+#define MD_PAGE_FREEABLE(m)    1
 
 #ifndef LOCORE
 
index bd2b467..de24304 100644 (file)
@@ -1288,7 +1288,7 @@ unix_connect(const char *path)
        }
        setsockopt(net_fd, SOL_SOCKET, SO_SNDBUF, &sndbuf, sizeof(sndbuf));
        if (fstat(net_fd, &st) == 0)
-               printf("Network socket buffer: %d bytes\n", st.st_blksize);
+               printf("Network socket buffer: %ld bytes\n", st.st_blksize);
        fcntl(net_fd, F_SETFL, O_NONBLOCK);
        return(net_fd);
 }